home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
Presidents Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
**Rotary Payments**
End Polio Now!
Imagination Library Registration
Missed The Meeting?
EarlyWord Newsletter
Rotary Basics
Five Avenues of Service
Westminster Rotary Foundation
Westminster Rotary Projects
H. Michael Hayes Make A Difference Grant
Westy Club Grant Request
World Peace Fellowship
Rotary Intl Scholarships
Rotary Club Scholarships
RYLA Scholarships
Monthly Themes
Club Past-Presidents
Rotarians of the Year
Paul Harris Fellows
H. Michael Hayes Fellows
Rotary Fellowships
Photo Album
2009 Birmingham Convention
2010 ITHF Montreal Convention
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Contact Us
Site Map
Useful Links
Visit Our Facebook Page
Club Fundraisers


For members...

Administration Login
Club Past-Presidents
click to print this pageprint this page

(See About/Awards and Fellowships)

The 7:10 Rotary was established on October 24, 1994. Following are the Club Presidents who have presided over the club in the subsequent years.

Myron Treber 1994-1995
Bill Walenczak         1995-1996
Don VanArsdale 1996-1997
Mike Hayes 1997-1998 and Past District Govenor
John Inman 1998-1999
Dan Montgomery 1999-2000
Lynn Hoffman 2000-2001
Donna Treber 2001-2002
Pete Snyder 2002-2003
Garth Godwin 2003-2004
Joe Duncan 2004-2005
Steve Donelson 2005-2006
Martin Postma 2006-2007
Joe Talarico 2007-2008
Lori Hanegan 2008-2009
Roberta Bourn 2009-2010
Loren Donaldson 2010-2011
Angela Habben 2011-2012
Rick Fuller 2012-2013
Brian Hall 2013-2014
Mark Clark 2014-2015
Mark Wilson 2015-2016
Barbara Stratton 2016-2017
Mark Harris 2017-2018
Chris Hovendon 2018-2019
Kevin Massey 2019-2020
Oliver Grenham 2020-2021





RichWithFarmersCornerstone GroupSticker Giant